Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Kristin Carmen
Google
Kristin Carmen
February 25, 2024

Excellent service; friendly, forthright and took excellent care of the vehicle. Thank you.

Bob Cosey
Google
Bob Cosey
December 30, 2023

I could not find a towing service that would come out in a reasonable time. My wife called this company and they were able to get to me within 20 minutes. Matt was very professional and was a pleasure to talk to on the ride home. Would definitely recommend this company for towing!

Dorothy Jones
Google
Dorothy Jones
November 1, 2023

Everyone was so kind, helpful and understanding. They work fast and efficient.

Ingrid Belfiglio
Google
Ingrid Belfiglio
October 12, 2023

I met Jack and his team after my former mechanic put me in the worst situation ever. It's hard to find a mechanic who is going to be honest and straight to the diagnosis of your car, keeping your bill low. Most places enjoy adding as many 00 as they can, especially when you are a woman. IF YOU NEED AN AMAZING TEAM OF MECHANIC WHO ARE HONEST AS WELL, look no more!! Jack is saving my life and my pocket every time my cars need maintenance and repairs. Unfortunately, not everything with them is beautiful. They are extremely busy, but wait for a good quality job with the right people should not be a major problem 😉. Thanks, Jack. You guys are the best of the best. The Hondas lady!

John Lyden
Google
John Lyden
September 27, 2023

Took care of my problem quickly and at a great price! Even washed my car afterwards! I'll be bringing my next car problem right over!

Randy Ramey
Google
Randy Ramey
September 6, 2023

Very nice staff. I came after business hours, and they were still able to help me retrieve items from my vehicle.

Dan Flaherty
Google
Dan Flaherty
August 30, 2023

Got our Mercedes sprinter stuck in the mud. Call AJacks up, got all the details they needed from me in just a minute. Had someone out to us in 30 minutes. We spent 30 minutes trying to get ourselves out and they were so fast it almost made me mad! Lol Seriously though, professional, polite, and clearly experts at how quickly they hopped out of the truck and had us hooked up and pulled out. I can't even believe some of the bad reviews on here because we had nothing close to any of those experiences.

Kim Montgomery
Google
Kim Montgomery
August 30, 2023
Lance Eric
Google
Lance Eric
August 21, 2023

Dropped off my car for brakes and rotors, work was done quickly professionally will most certainly use A Jacks again for any upcoming services needed ! Quality is never an accident it is the result of sincere effort and skillful execution

Jersey Bred
Google
jersey bred
July 25, 2023

Hands down the best towing company I ever used. A guy named Matt gave us a tow when we needed it most. Was on time as promised, truck was very clean inside and out, and Matt was a true professional. Also the rates were fair and safe driving on the way to the shop. I’ll never use another towing company ever besides them.

Isiah Diggs
Google
Isiah Diggs
July 20, 2023
Donna Hyndman
Google
Donna hyndman
June 3, 2023

All of these guys are awesome, they are always there for me,I recommend this place.they take good care of my car and is very patient with me. And the price is reasonable.

Rip Nash Frosty
Google
Rip Nash Frosty
May 12, 2023
Brittany Prince
Google
Brittany Prince
May 10, 2023

Professional timely service! If I get jammed up again I know who I will call!

Robert Keels
Google
Robert Keels
April 25, 2023
Lukasz Polisiakiewicz
Google
Lukasz Polisiakiewicz
April 7, 2023

As advertised, showed up on time and got a tow where I wanted with no fuss. Thanks.

Sasha Griffin
Google
Sasha Griffin
April 6, 2023

Always professional, kind, & on time. I had to use A Jacks twice in 2 weeks for a tow & each time Matt was great. He came to our aid quickly each time. Excellent customer service!

Jacqueline Jones
Google
Jacqueline Jones
April 1, 2023

Super friendly, super fast, super helpful! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Sabrina Simonelli
Google
Sabrina Simonelli
March 9, 2023

I had the absolute best experience today with this tow truck service. First I called at 8:30am & was promptly put on the phone with a driver and scheduled. I assumed from previous experiences of calling for a tow it would be awhile for the vehicle to be moved. I called the Jeep Dealership to make sure the vehicle was ready and able to be picked up easily. When the driver arrived my Jeep Grand Cherokee was blocked in and had major parts laying around loose on top of the engine and the hood not latched. I highly recommend the driver Matt, he was extremely patient and efficient he secured all my parts and had the vehicle delivered to me by 12pm. I never leave reviews but this service & pricing was great! ….will never call another company !! Thank you!

Shawn Parmer
Google
Shawn Parmer
February 17, 2023

They were very nice and careful with my vehicle and they made my life easier

3 Feet From Gold Inc
Google
3 Feet From Gold INC
January 16, 2023

Thank you guys very much. You were fast, cost effective, and your driver was extremely knowledgeable. Took a very terrible situation and made it as enjoyable as a terrible situation could be. Thank you very much, and I highly recommend. Big Shoutout to Matt. My car sits perfectly in my driveway now.

Austin Kingkiner
Google
Austin Kingkiner
January 5, 2023

Service was excellent. I was told that someone would be able to tow my vehicle within the hour and 20 minutes later Matt arrived ready to roll. He took great care of my vehicle while loading/unloading and had a positive attitude throughout. Definitely will recommend this company for anyone in need of a tow.

Charlie Leotta
Google
Charlie Leotta
December 4, 2022

Response time at 2 am was awesome. Like a ton of the other reviews said, Matt is awesome, and a true professional. Hopefully I won't need their services again (knock on wood), but I'd highly recommend them to anyone in need.

Edward Cellucci
Google
Edward Cellucci
August 16, 2022

Chris, flatbed driver, was awesome. Very fast arrival. Super helpful. He really took good care of my 1972 Chevy Nova SS. First time I've ever needed roadside assistance and he really made my day. I would recommend highly! Thanks again Chris.

Shannon Green
Google
Shannon Green
August 7, 2022

I cannot thank you enough for towing me out of a very dangerous spot and n route 42. Moreover, the driver was extremely courteous and down to earth and the response time was impeccable. Once again, I appreciate being treated so well, as these days everyone seems so stressed and annoyed! I’m grateful!!!

Zahra
Google
Zahra
July 25, 2022

Very prompt response right from the initial phone call. ETA was estimated to be 45 minutes for towing services, but Matt got to me in 20 minutes. It's such moments when your car breaks down, one gets to appreciate a receptive voice at the end of the line. The price was reasonable and I was happy to pay for the customer service alone. I would highly recommend 10/10!

Douglas Walters
Google
Douglas Walters
June 12, 2022

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!